FCA Work Vehicles Blog

All-New 2019 Ram 1500 | Trim Levels & Product Features

Thanks to class-exclusive features1 like the available RamBox® Cargo Management system and available Active-Level™ Four-Corner Air Suspension, not to mention a best-in-class rating for V8 towing2 (among other best-in-class claims), the All-New 2019 Ram 1500 is truly in a league of its own.

In fact, rather than compare and contrast this innovative new truck against the competition (which, by the way, the Ram Brand has already done), it might be useful, at least for some buyers, if we contrast the available trim levels of the Ram 1500 against one another. With seven to choose from – the Tradesman, Big Horn, Lone Star, Laramie, Rebel, Laramie Longhorn and the Limited – interested buyers are sure to find a truck that perfectly meets their needs.

2019 Ram 1500 Tradesman

2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn

2019 Ram 1500 Lone Star

2019 Ram 1500 Laramie

2019 Ram 1500 Rebel

2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn

2019 Ram 1500 Limited

Stop by a BusinessLink dealership near you to learn more about the All-New 2019 Ram 1500, its available trim levels and its standard and available features. 

1Class based on Light-Duty Pickups.
2Class based on Light-Duty Pickups. When properly equipped. See dealer for details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.